2008 Wright Rhythm Cup Winners

Published Thursday January 15 2009

Cup 2008 Winner(s) Dancer of the Year Kyle Magee / Debbie Clarke Adult All-rounder Steve Paine Juvenile 1 Carys Woods Juvenile 2 Charlie Klysz Junior 1 Holly Freeman Adult 1 Kyle Magee Adult 2 Jemma Stripling / Becky Emmott Senior 1 Debbie Clarke Juvenile Couple Charlie Klysz / Nichole Wimble Senior Couple Glenn & Sylvia Magee Junior Improver Alexandra Withers Adult Improver Steve Paine Senior Improver Gillian Lewis Team Award Juvenile Wright Dazzlers Alex Bromfield & Poppy Phillips, Oliver Bromfield & Karris Bishop-Downes, Ryan Andrews & Aleesa Panteli Juvenile Social Ryan Andrews Junior Social Chris Hespitis Adult Social Andrew Normand Juvenile Newcomer Jessica Smith Junior Newcomer Elle Hutchinson Adult Newcomer Alex Cane / Adam Wojcik Senior Newcomer Antony Ardeman / Laurie Ardeman

Disclaimer: Please note that this website is run by enthusiastic supporters of Wright Rhythm and not the principals themselves. Opinions represented here are not necessarily those of the school, teachers or specific members.